Four Star Hotel accommodation nestled in the up-market, diplomatic suburb of Arcadia, Pretoria.
    
hotel pretoria

MEET THE TEAM

The Court Classique Suite Hotel, Orange Restaurant and Sentinel Executive Apartment Hotel are jointly marketed and management by this young, dynamic team.

GM’s OFFICE

Franco Jordaan – General Manager
Christel Bezuidenhout – Assistant GM
Chenique Hutchings – PA to the General Manager
franco@sea.co.za
christel@courtclassique.co.za
chenique@courtclassique.co.za

SALES & MARKETING
Izelle Barnard - Social Media & Marketing
Peter Joto - Government Departments / Sales & Operations Assistant
Gretchen Oswald - NGO’s, NPO’s and Corporate
izellebsocial@gmail.com
peter@courtclassique.co.za
gretchen@courtclassique.co.za

RESERVATIONS
 

Gadifele Mafoko -Revenue Manager
Magdeline Maubane - FIT & Groups Reservations
Nancy Jacha - Conference & Events Coordinator
gadifele@courtclassique.co.za
reservations1@courtclassique.co.za
reservations@courtclassique.co.za

FRONT OFFICE & OPERATIONS
 

Mpho Sithole – Guest Services Manager
Maria Mogale – Exec Housekeeper
Susan Clarke – Creditors
Elizabeth Nthite – Executive Chef
Western Lukhele – Restaurant Manager
guestrelations@courtclassique.co.za
housekeeping@courtclassique.co.za
creditors@courtclassique.co.za
orange@courtclassique.co.za
orange@courtclassique.co.za


 
Tel: +27 (0)12 344-4420 | Fax: +27 (0)12 344-4419 | Email: reservations@courtclassique.co.za
become a fan tweet us  sentinal

Copyright Court Classique 2012 | Home | Facilities | Accommodation | | Conference Venue | Rewards | Gallery | Wedding Venue | Social Investment | Specials | Restaurant | Locations | Contact Us